I work in a variety of media:

Fabric, threads, paint, paper, canvas and more.

I use a variety of supplies:

My own hand dyed fabrics and threads, journals, sketchbooks, printing materials…… and much more.

I use a sewing machine, an embellisher, paint brushes and lots, lots more.

You will meet some of them –

The next post will give you a round up of my current daily work. It doesn’t amount to much as I am only recently out of hospital and meant to be taking it easy.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

